JD’s Albertson’s Doubler Trip List!

25 06 2011

I am getting a few things that TJ is getting so I won’t repost those things!

But I am also getting ajax dish soap for free!! Here’s how–

Save $1 on any TWO Dynamo, Ajax, Fab or Niagara products (I’m sorry but I have no idea what insert this is from, I bought them off of eBay!)

With Albertsons doubles I can get any bottle of ajax that is under $2 for FREE!!!

I am also going to do the yogurt deal like TJ is

Danimals Crush Cup 4pk or Danimals Drinkables or Coolision or Dan-o-nino, 6pk  $2
Buy 4, Save $4 on Milk Instantly

Buy 4 ($8)
Buy 1 Gallon of milk
Save $4 on Milk Instantly (-$4)
Use (4) $1/1 Dannon Danimals Product 6/5 SS Insert
or (4) $1/1 Dannon Dan-o-nino Dairy Snacks 6/5 SS Insert
Use (3) Albertsons doubles (-$3)
$1 after coupons & doubles + FREE Milk

but I also have a Save $1 when you buy 1 package of Nabisco cookies (40z-26oz) AND one gallon of milk (this coupon was in Albertsons). Oreo’s are on sale this week for $1.99 so they will be $.99 cents after this coupon!

*So all in all I have about 9-10 transactions to do! If you aren’t familiar with Albertson’s doubles policy, you can use 3 doubles in one transaction, and do 3 transactions in a row. So I plan on doing my 3 transactions, putting my stuff in the car and going back for more! I just want to point out it’s not like the show AT ALL! Doing that many transactions may feel like a lot of work, but hello, it’s free stuff- stuff that I would have to purchase anyways!*

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

